Friday, September 3, 2010

Unofficial 2010-2011 V-Reds Broadcast Schedule

 CHSR-FM broadcast schedule

Friday, Oct 15, UNB at UPEI, 7 pm
Saturday, Oct. 16, UNB at STU, 7 pm at LBR
Saturday, Oct. 30, UNB at UdeM, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 12, UNB at St. FX, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13, UNB at Saint Mary's, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 19, UdeM at UNB, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 3, UdeM at UNB, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 7, Dalhousie at UNB, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8, Acadia at UNB, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 14, UNB at UdeM, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 21, Saint Mary's at UNB, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan 22, St. FX at UNB, 7 pm
Tentative:
Friday, Feb 4, UNB at St. FX, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb 5, UNB at Saint Mary's, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 11, UNB at Acadia, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 12, UNB at Dalhousie, 7 pm

playoffs to follow


Tentative Rogers TV broadcast schedule

Friday, Oct 22, UNB  vs Dalhousie 7 pm
Saturday, Oct 23, UNB vs Acadia 7 pm
Friday, Nov 5, UNB vs SMU 7 pm
Friday, Nov 19, UNB vs UdeM 7 pm
Friday, Dec 3, UNB vs UdeM 7 pm
Friday, Jan 7, UNB vs Dalhousie 7 pm
Saturday, Jan 8, UNB vs Acadia 7 pm
Friday, Jan 21, UNB vs SMU 7 pm
Saturday, Jan 22, UNB vs STFX 7 pm
Wednesday, Feb 9, UNB vs STU 7 pm

SSN

Friday, Oct 22, UNB  vs Dalhousie 7 pm
Saturday, Oct 23, UNB vs Acadia 7 pm
Friday, Oct 29, UNB vs UPEI 7pm
Friday, Nov 5, UNB vs SMU 7 pm
Saturday, Nov 6, UNB vs STFX 7 pm
Friday, Nov 12, UNB at STFX 7pm
Friday, Nov 19, UNB vs UdeM 7 pm
Sunday, Nov 21, UNB vs STU 2 pm
Saturday, Nov 27, UNB at Dalhousie, 7pm
Friday, Dec 3, UNB vs UdeM 7 pm
Saturday, Jan 1, UNB vs Providence 7 pm
Sunday, Jan 2, UNB vs Providence TBA
Friday, Jan 7, UNB vs Dalhousie 7 pm
Saturday, Jan 8, UNB vs Acadia 7 pm
Saturday, Jan 15, UNB vs UPEI 7 pm
Friday, Jan 21, UNB vs SMU 7 pm
Saturday, Jan 22, UNB vs STFX 7 pm
Friday, Feb 4, UNB at STFX 7 pm
Wednesday, Feb 9, UNB vs STU 7 pm
Saturday, Feb 12, UNB at Dalhousie 7pm

SSN will also be offering all CIS University Cup games in March.

No comments: